Nachhaltig Wirtschaften in NRW

Ansprechpartner

Signet_NachhaltigWirtschaften_120mm_150dpi_RGB

IHK Aachen

logo-aachen

IHK Arnsberg

logo-arnsberg

Bergische IHK

logo-bergische
Serge Esterlein
esterlein@arnsberg.ihk.de

 
Klaus Appelt
k.Appelt@bergische.ihk.de

 

IHK Bonn/Rhein-Sieg

logo-bonn

IHK Düsseldorf

logo-duesseldorf

IHK zu Dortmund

logo-dortmund
Regina Rosenstock
rosenstock@bonn.ihk.de

Alina Turnwald
turnwald@bonn.ihk.de





 
Stefan Peltzer
s.peltzer@dortmund.ihk.de








 

IHK zu Essen

logo-essen

SIHK zu Hagen

logo-suedwestfaelische

IHK Nord Westfalen

logo-nord-westfalen
Guido Zakrzewski
guido.zakrzewski@essen.ihk.de

Jan Borkenstein
jan.borkenstein@essen.ihk.de


 
Andreas Lux
lux@hagen.ihk.de

Frank Niehaus
niehaus@hagen.ihk.de



 

IHK Lippe zu Detmold

logo-lippe

IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein

logo-mittlerer-niederrhein

IHK Köln

logo-koeln
Matthias Carl
carl@detmold.ihk.de







 
Claudia Betzing
Claudia.Betzing@koeln.ihk.de

Christian Vossler
christian.vossler@koeln.ihk.de




 

IHK Ostwestfalen zu Bielefeld

logo-ostwestfalen

Niederrheinische IHK

logo-niederrheinische

IHK Siegen

logo-siegen
Ulrich Tepper
u.tepper@ostwestfalen.ihk.de



 
Roger Schmidt
roger.schmidt@siegen.ihk.de



 

IHK Mittleres Ruhrgebiet


André Feist-Lorenz
feist@netzn.ihk.de